Stealth Mode

By default, the Private Alliances and Companies on Startup Alliance appear in the index listings and on the profiles of each team member. But in some cases, you may want to keep the presence of your group private. In this case, simply edit your alliance or company listing and activate stealth mode.

When stealth mode is active:

  • Your Private Alliance or Company will not appear in index listings or search results
  • Your Private Alliance or Company will not appear on the member profile of your team members
  • Your team members can still access their Private Alliance or Company on their main menu
  • Anybody with the correct URL can still view the Private Alliance or Company overview
  • A Stealth Mode icon will appear on the Private Alliance or Company headline

Did this solve your problem?